投资与研究的使用条款与条件

请仔细阅读以下条款、条件和免责声明。您必须接受主要使用条款与条件以及这些额外的投资、研究和评论条款和条件,才能继续访问本网站的投资、研究和评论部分中包含的信息。

By accessing the information contained in the Investment, Research, and Commentary sections of this Website, you acknowledge and confirm your understanding that the information contained herein is produced, owned and controlled by Oasis, Oasis Capital Advisors, LLC and/or Oasis Capital Partners (Texas), Inc. and not by any other Oasis affiliate including but not limited to Oasis Management (Hong Kong).

本网站的投资、研究和评论部分所载内容仅供参考。  此处所载信息既非投资建议,也不应被作此解释。  您在作出任何投资决策之前,应对本网站提及的任何证券自行研究并进行尽职调查。  本网站所载信息仅为您作出自身的投资决策提供参考,不构成个人推荐或投资建议或建立商业或专业服务关系。  除另有明确约定外,对于本网站用户,Oasis既不提供投资建议,也不接受和传送订单,或不为其开展任何其他MiFID投资服务与活动。

Oasis不保证能实现任何投资目标。  过往表现未必可作为日后回报的指引,且表现或许变化不定。  本文所载投资目标或其他回报目标均基于对尚未发生且可能永不发生的情况及事件的主观估计和假设。 若所用任何假设经证实并不准确,投资结果可能产生较大差异。 所载目标回报已扣除费用及开支,仅指某特定时期内可能取得的潜在回报。

策略、交易设想或案例研究中的任何示例仅供说明和讨论之用,未必代表历史或未来的投资策略,或者任何具体投资策略的表现或成功几率。 不保证本文所提及投资机会将在未来成为现实。  不应假设任何投资模型提及的投资项目一旦实施定能盈利,因为这些假设未必能够成真。  本文提及的任何具体投资项目或案例研究,其选择依据是非投资表现类客观标准,仅供介绍投资流程和Oasis用于评估这类投资项目所做的分析工作。  如有需要,可应要求提供过往投资项目的完整列表。

本文所包含的所有信息均被列入私募基金的组织文件当中。 投资者应在投资前仔细斟酌私募基金的投资目标、风险、收费和开支。 本材料中的信息截至文中所示日期为止,而且可能因为后续出现的市场事件或其他原因而被替换。 有关金融市场趋势的陈述以当前市况为依据,而市况会发生变化。  基于1940年所颁布美国《投资公司法》(经修订)的豁免条款,Oasis管理的私募基金并未根据该法案进行注册。  本基金中的权益并未根据1933年颁布的美国《证券法》(经修订)或任何州颁布的证券法对予以登记,并根据上述法案及州法律针对登记要求的豁免条款提呈发售及出售。

私募基金是投机性投资,并非适用于所有投资者,也不代表完整的投资项目。  私募基金投资者拥有有限的私募基金权益赎回权或转让权。 此外,该等权益不得上市交易,且预计没有二级市场交易该等权益。

尽我们所能和所信,本文包含的所有信息都准确可靠,是从我们认为准确可靠的公开来源获得,不是从本文涉及的股票的内幕人士或关联人士,或从可能对发行人承担任何受托责任或保密责任的人员获取。 所有此类信息“按原样”呈现,无任何形式的明示或暗示保证。  Oasis及其联营公司没有义务提供相关内容,任何人员如果按照提供的内容行事或对此依赖而变更其投资头寸,需要完全自担风险。  本网站所载内容仅在首次发布当日真实或完整,当您浏览该内容时可能不再真实或完整。 此外,内容可能会更改或修改,恕不另行通知。

本网站的信息仅供任何访问或使用该内容不违反当地法律或法规的司法管辖区或国家/地区的个人或实体使用或访问,包括在香港,对于由Oasis管理或建议的任何私募基金发行的任何股份有关的广告、邀请或文件,任何人不得出于发行目的(无论在香港或其他地方),针对香港公众或其内容可能被香港公众访问或阅读(除非根据香港法律允许这样做)占有,但这些广告、邀请或文件仅出售或拟出售给香港以外的人士,或仅出售或拟出售给《香港证券及期货条例》以及根据香港《证券及期货条例》订立的任何规则所指的“专业投资者”的股份则除外。  如果您不符合专业投资者的条件或不打算遵守本规则,您不得访问本网站投资、研究和评论部分中的任何信息。  因此,您有责任让自己熟悉并遵守任何此类限制。

美国投资者必须是1933年美国《证券法》(经修订)D条例第501款规定的“合格投资者”。  一旦您勾选下列选框,即表明您确认和表示您是一位“合格投资者”。  若您不确定您是不是合格投资者,您应该咨询您的专业顾问。 有关合格投资者的更多信息,请参阅美国证券交易委员会网站。

如果您不符合专业投资者/合格投资者的条件或不打算遵守相关规定,您不得访问本网站投资、研究和评论部分中包含的任何信息。

本网站上的任何内容均不构成或不会构成在任何司法管辖区购买、出售或以其他方式交易在本网站上提及的任何投资基金和/或策略,或任何其他证券或金融工具的要约(或作出要约的邀请),或提供任何投资服务或建议。

有关本网站的完整条款与条件和免责声明以及本网站的访问与使用,请参阅主站。

INVESTMENT & RESEARCH TERMS & CONDITIONS OF USE

Please read the below terms, conditions and disclaimers carefully. You must accept the master Terms & Conditions of Use and these separate Investment, Research, and Commentary Terms & Conditions of Use before you can proceed to access information contained in the Investment, Research, and Commentary sections of this Website.

By accessing the information contained in the Investment, Research, and Commentary sections of this Website, you acknowledge and confirm your understanding that the information contained herein is produced, owned and controlled by Oasis, Oasis Capital Advisors, LLC and/or Oasis Capital Partners (Texas), Inc. and not by any other Oasis affiliate including but not limited to Oasis Management (Hong Kong) LLC.

The content contained in the Investment, Research, and Commentary sections of this Website are provided for information purposes only.  Nothing contained herein is investment advice nor should it be construed as such.  You should do your own research and due diligence before making any investment decision with respect any securities referenced herein.  The information contained herein is provided solely on the basis that you make your own investment decisions and does not constitute a personal recommendation or investment advice or create a business or professional services relationship.  Unless separately and expressly agreed, Oasis neither provides investment advice to, nor receives and transmits orders from, nor carries on any other MiFID investment services and activities for, users of the Website.

No assurance can be given that any Oasis investment objectives will be achieved.  Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results, and performance may be volatile.  Targets or other return objectives contained herein are based upon subjective estimates and assumptions about circumstances and events that may not yet have taken place and may never occur. If any of the assumptions used do not prove to be true, results may vary substantially. Target returns shown are net of fees and expenses, and represent possible returns that may be achieved only for the period of time expressly identified.

Any examples of strategies, trade ideas, or case studies are intended for illustrative and discussion purposes only, and are not necessarily indicative of the historical or future strategy or performance or the chances of success of any particular strategy. There can be no assurance that investment opportunities described herein will become available in the future.  It should not be assumed that any investments described by any models would be profitable if implemented because among other things, assumptions described herein may not materialize.  Any specific investments or case studies referenced in this presentation were selected for inclusion herein based on objective, non-performance based criteria solely for the purpose of describing the investment processes and analyses used by Oasis to evaluate such investments.  A complete list of historical investments can be made available upon request.

All information contained herein is subject in its entirety to information contained in a private fund’s organizational documents. An investor should consider a private fund’s investment objectives, risks, charges and expenses carefully before investing. The information in this material is only as current as the date indicated, and may be superseded by subsequent market events or for other reasons. Statements concerning financial market trends are based on current market conditions, which will fluctuate.  Private funds managed by Oasis are not registered under the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended, in reliance on an exception thereunder.  Interests in the Fund have not been registered under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, or the securities laws of any state and are being offered and sold in reliance on exemptions from the registration requirements of said Act and such laws.

Private funds are speculative investments and are not suitable for all investors, nor do they represent a complete investment program.  Investors in a private fund have limited rights to redeem or transfer Interests in the private fund. In addition, Interests will not be listed on an exchange and it is not expected that there will be a secondary market for Interests.

To the best of our ability and belief, all information contained herein is accurate and reliable, and has been obtained from sources we believe in good faith to be public, accurate and reliable, and who are not insiders or connected persons of the stock covered herein or who may otherwise owe any fiduciary duty or duty of confidentiality to the issuer. All such information is presented “as is,” without warranty of any kind – whether express or implied.  The content herein is provided without obligation on the part of Oasis and its associated companies and on the understanding that any person who acts upon it or changes his or her investment position in reliance on it does so entirely at his or her own risk.  The content herein is current only as at the date it is first posted and may no longer be true or complete when viewed by you. Additionally, the content may be changed or amended without prior notice.

The information on the Website is to be available to and accessed by only persons or entities in any jurisdiction or country where access to content and use of such content is not contrary to local law or regulation, including in Hong Kong, where no advertisement, invitation or document relating to any shares issued by any private fund managed or advised by Oasis may be in the possession of any person for the purpose of issue (in each case whether in Hong Kong or elsewhere), which is directed at, or the contents of which are likely to be accessed or read by, the public in Hong Kong (except if permitted to do so under the laws of Hong Kong) other than with respect to shares which are or are intended to be disposed of only to persons outside Hong Kong, or only to “professional investors” within the meaning of the HK SFO and any rules made pursuant to the HK SFO.  If you do not meet the requirements of a professional investor or otherwise do not intend to comply with these rules, you must not access any information contained in the Investment, Research, and Commentary sections of this Website.  Accordingly, you are responsible for informing yourself of and complying with any such restrictions.

U.S. investors must be “accredited investors” as defined in Rule 501 of Regulation D of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended.  By checking the box below, you confirm and represent that you are an “accredited investor”.  If you are unsure whether you are an accredited investor, you should consult with your professional adviser. More information on accredited investors can be found on the Securities and Exchange Commission’s website.

If you do not meet the requirements of a professional investor/accredited investor or otherwise do not intend to comply with these rules, you must not access any information contained in the Investment, Research, and Commentary sections of this Website.

Nothing on the Website is intended to, nor will, constitute an offer (or an invitation to make an offer) to buy, sell or otherwise transact in any investment fund and/or strategy referred to on the Website or any other security or financial instrument, or to provide any investment services or advice in any jurisdiction.

Please refer to the master for the full terms, conditions and disclaimers applicable to this Website and its access and use.